Contact Us

Management

Patricia Alia
General Manager
+33 1 44 41 50 20
Patricia.Alia@umusic.com

Rental Department

Maya Campesato
Business Director
Faustine Dussaix
Rental Manager
+33 1 44 41 50 68
Faustine.Dussaix@umusic.com
Amélie Guiboux
Assistant
+33 1 44 41 50 61
Amelie.Guiboux@umusic.com

Promotion / A&R

Eric Denut
Promotion Consultant
Eric.denut@gmail.com

Enzo Iannuzzi
Coordinateur Promotion
+33 1 44 41 50 --
Enzo.iannuzzi@umusic.com
Léopold Gautier
Assistant 
+33 1 44 41 50 94
Leopold.gautier@umusic.com

Editorial

Damien Degraeve
Head of Editorial department
+33 1 44 41 50 24
damien.degraeve@umusic.com
Bruno Leroy
Assistant
+33 1 44 41 50 47
Bruno.Leroy@umusic.com
Anne Lespect
Editor
+33 1 44 41 50 41
Anne.Lespect@umusic.com
Edmond Lemaître
Complete Works of Claude Debussy
OCCD@umusic.com

Synchronisation

Nicolas Freidenberg
Nicolas.Freidenberg@umusic.com

Licensing / Copyright / Royalties

Jenny Stone
Licensing Copyright
Jenny.Stone@umusic.com
Florence Retailleau
Copyright Manager
Florence.Retailleau@umusic.com
Séverine Michel
Royalties Manager
Severine.Michel@umusic.com

Sales

Scores on sales
Available from your local music shop. You may also contact:
+33 3 89 21 20 60
musique@halleonardmgb.fr
www.musicshopeurope.com