Contact Us

Management

Patricia Alia
General Manager
+33 1 87 16 37 20
Patricia.Alia@umusic.com

 

Rental Department

Maya Campesato
Business Director
Faustine Dussaix
Rental Manager
+33 1 87 16 37 11
Faustine.Dussaix@umusic.com
Amélie Guiboux
Assistant
+33 1 87 16 37 12
Amelie.Guiboux@umusic.com

Artistic & Promotion

Isabella Vasilotta
Artistic & Promotion Manager 
+33 1 87 16 37 14
isabella.vasilotta@umusic.com
Enzo Iannuzzi
+33 1 87 16 37 15
Enzo.iannuzzi@umusic.com
Léopold Gautier
+33 1 87 16 37 18
Leopold.gautier@umusic.com

 

Editorial

Damien Degraeve
Head of Editorial department
+33 1 87 16 37 19
damien.degraeve@umusic.com
Bruno Leroy
Editor
+33 1 87 16 37 22
Bruno.Leroy@umusic.com
Anne Lespect
Editor
+33 1 87 16 37 21
Anne.Lespect@umusic.com
Edmond Lemaître
Complete Works of Debussy
OCCD@umusic.com

 

 

Synchronisation

Nicolas Freidenberg
Nicolas.Freidenberg@umusic.com

 

LICENSING / COPYRIGHT / ROYALTIES

Jenny Stone
Licensing Copyright
Jenny.Stone@umusic.com
Florence Retailleau
Copyright Manager
Florence.Retailleau@umusic.com
Séverine Michel
Royalties Manager
Severine.Michel@umusic.com

Sales

Scores on sales
Available from your local music shop. You may also contact:
+33 3 89 21 20 60
musique@halleonardmgb.fr
www.musicshopeurope.com