Contact Us

Management

Patricia Alia
General Manager
Patricia.Alia@umusic.com

 

Rental Department

Maya Campesato
Business Director
Amélie Guiboux
Assistant


Artistic & Promotion

General Promotion
promotion.dse@umusic.com 

Enzo Iannuzzi
+33 1 78 96 82 09
Enzo.iannuzzi@umusic.com

 

Editorial

Damien Degraeve
Head of Editorial department
+33 1 78 96 82 06
damien.degraeve@umusic.com
Anne Lespect
Editor
+33 1 78 96 82 08
Anne.Lespect@umusic.com
Edmond Lemaître
Complete Works of Debussy
OCCD@umusic.com

 

 

Synchronisation - streaming

France
Nicolas Freidenberg
Nicolas.freidenberg@umusic.com

Other countries
Lorena Lombardi
Lorena.lombardi@umusic.com

LICENSING / COPYRIGHT / ROYALTIES

Cyrille Martinez
Licensing Copyright
cyrille.martinez@umusic.com
Orianne Brodin
Copyright Manager
Orianne.brodin@umusic.com
Séverine Michel
Royalties Manager
Severine.Michel@umusic.com

Sales

Scores on sales
Available from your local music shop. You may also contact:
+33 3 89 21 20 60
musique@halleonardmgb.fr
www.musicshopeurope.com