Contact Us

Éric Denut
Classics & Screen France 
Manager
eric.denut@umusic.com
+33 1 78 96 82 05

Rental & Licensing

Henrik Almon 
Rental & licensing manager
henrik.almon@umusic.com 
+33 1 89 19 75 03
Anna Mura
Rental & licensing
anna.mura@umusic.com 
+33 1 89 19 73 15

Artistic & Promotion

Elsa Vautrain
Artistic & Promotion manager
elsa.vautrain@umgconsult.com
+33 6 72 18 56 86

 


+33 1 78 96 82 04
Enzo Iannuzzi
Artistic & Promotion coordinator
enzo.iannuzzi@umusic.com
+33 1 78 96 82 09

Editorial

Damien Degraeve
Editorial manager
damien.degraeve@umusic.com
+33 1 78 96 82 06
Anne Lespect
Editor
anne.lespect@umusic.com
+33 1 78 96 82 08
Maxime Manent
Editor assistant
maxime.manent@umusic.com
+33 1 85 65 16 70
Edmond Lemaître
Head of Debussy critical edition
OCCD@umusic.com

 

 

Synchronisation

France
Nicolas Freidenberg
nicolas.freidenberg@umusic.com
Other countries
Lorena Lombardi
lorena.lombardi@umusic.com

Licensing / Copyright / Royalties

Orianne Brodin
Copyright Manager
orianne.brodin@umusic.com
Cyrille Martinez
Licensing Copyright
cyrille.martinez@umusic.com
Séverine Michel
Royalties Manager
severine.michel@umusic.com

Sales

Scores on sales
Available from your local music shop. You may also contact:
+33 3 89 21 20 60
musique@halleonardmgb.fr
www.musicroom.fr