Contact Us

Management

Patricia Alia
General Manager
+33 1 44 41 50 20
Patricia.Alia@umusic.com
Kathryn Shaw
Executive assistant
+33 1 44 41 50 64
Kathryn.shaw@umusic.com

Rental Department

Maya Campesato
Head of Hire Services
Amélie Guiboux
Assistant
+33 1 71 28 30 93
Amelie.Guiboux@umusic.com
Faustine Dussaix
Commercial Assistant
+33 1 44 41 50 68
Faustine.Dussaix@umusic.com
Simon Roger
Assistant
+33 1 44 41 50 --

Promotion / A&R

Alexandra Yaverbaum
Assistant 
+33 144 41 9191
alexandra.yaverbaum@umusic.com
Caroline Maby
Head of Promotion
+33 1 44 41 50 21
Caroline.maby@umusic.com
Léopold Gautier
Assistant 
+33 1 44 41 50 94
Leopold.gautier@umusic.com

Editorial

Bruno Leroy
Assistant
+33 1 44 41 50 47
Bruno.Leroy@umusic.com
Edmond Lemaître
Complete Works of Claude Debussy
OCCD@umusic.com
Anne Lespect
Editor
+33 1 44 41 50 41
Anne.Lespect@umusic.com

Synchronisation

Nicolas Freidenberg
Nicolas.Freidenberg@umusic.com

Licensing / Copyright / Royalties

Jenny Stone
Licensing Copyright
Jenny.Stone@umusic.com
Florence Retailleau
Copyright Manager
Florence.Retailleau@umusic.com
Séverine Michel
Royalties Manager
Severine.Michel@umusic.com

Sales

Scores on sales
Available from your local music shop. You may also contact:
+33 3 89 21 20 60
musique@halleonardmgb.fr
www.musicshopeurope.com